OUR MISSION: We inspire, challenge and nurture each child to achieve their unique potential within a rural environment.

OUR STAFF

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Ms Brigid Peterson

Principal

bpeterson@ardmore.school.nz

Mrs Shirley Stananought

Deputy Principal

sstananought@ardmore.school.nz

Miss Carol Paterson

Ruru (Senior) Leader

cpaterson@ardmore.school.nz

Mrs Debbie Spick

SENCO

dspick@ardmore.school.nz

Mr Tiarnán Quinn

Tui (Middle) Leader

tnquinn@ardmore.school.nz

Mrs Hayley Brier

Piwakawaka (Junior) Leader

hbrier@ardmore.school.nz

Piwakawaka Whānau

Ms Deanna Richards

Year 1/2 Room 10

drichards@ardmore.school.nz

Mrs Hayley Brier

Year 1 Room 11

hbrier@ardmore.school.nz

Miss Julianne Allen

Year 1/2 Room 12

jallen@ardmore.school.nz

Ms Rhiannon Ludlow

Year 1/2 Room 13

rludlow@ardmore.school.nz

Miss Coby Graham

Year 0/1 Room 14

cgraham@ardmore.school.nz

Tui Whānau

Mrs Shirlyn Kumar

Year 2/3 Room 1

skumar@ardmore.school.nz

Mr Tiarnán Quinn

Year 3/4 Room 2

tnquinn@ardmore.school.nz

Miss Georgia Scherini

Year 3/4 Room 3

gscherini@ardmore.school.nz

Miss Alana Sangster

Year 3/4 Room 4

asangster@ardmore.school.nz

Ruru Whānau

Mrs Carleen Ashford

Year 7/8 Room 5

cashford@ardmore.school.nz

Ms Carol Paterson

Year 7/8 Room 6

cpaterson@ardmore.school.nz

Mrs Linda Le Verne

Year 5 Room 7

lleverne@ardmore.school.nz

Miss Coral Farkash

Year 5/6 Room 8

cfarkash@ardmore.school.nz

Mrs Trisha Quinn

Year 5/6 Room 9

tquinn@ardmore.school.nz

SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs Ruth Dangen

School Secretary

rdangen@ardmore.school.nz

Mrs Faye Hunt

Teacher Aide Administration

Mr Ashley Jones

Caretaker

ajones@ardmore.school.nz

Mrs Toni Piggott

Teacher Aide

Resource / Library

Mrs Marcia Van de Weg

Teacher Aide

Resource / Library

Mrs Ginelle Al Haddad

Teacher Aide


Ms Terrin Larsen

Teacher Aide


Ms Jade Amos

Teacher Aide

Miss Toni Ready

Teacher Aide

OUR STAFF