OUR MISSION:  We inspire, challenge and nurture each child to achieve their unique potential within a rural environment.


Our Board Members

Presiding Member          Mr Ben Diack


Mr Ashley Jones

Mr Enda McKenna

                                     Mr Bruce Smith

    Mrs Megan McCann


Principal                            Ms Brigid Peterson

Staff Representative       Mrs Shirley Stananought 


These are generally held twice a term and are open meetings held in the Pink Room.